Plenty Good Sex

I thought I would quickly share something random I learned yesterday.

Researcher Alan Hirsch, MD found that the combined aromas of cucumber and Good & Plenty candy and the scent of baby powder tied for first place in a study that tested which scents aroused women the most. Hirsch wrote in his study, “My advice to men would be throw away the cologne and get some Good & Plenty”.

To make it more gay friendly, lets say “My advice to people who like women would be to gets some Good and Plenty”

One Response to Plenty Good Sex

  1. Alex says:

    Baby powder and cucumber smell so clean. Good and Plenty though? I don’t even know what that smells like.

Leave a Reply

