I’m Back

After two months off I have returned.  I needed April to study and May to relax.  I killed my finals, found an apartment, and got a job.  Now with a couple of sunburns behind me, I am ready to blog the real summer news.

**Note: While still a loyal Clinton supporter, I will now cover more of Obama’s progress in a positive light.  Although I respect and admire Mrs. Clinton, I am a Democrat above all else. **

One Response to I’m Back

  1. Christina says:

    Yay! You’re back! I’ve missed you.

Leave a Reply

